Department of Information Technology

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. T. Sivakumar Associate Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3	Prof. Krishna Moorthy Sivalingam Institute Chair Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, IITM, Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Maniklal Das Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Dean (Academic Programmes) Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DA-IICT) Gandhinagar	Academic Expert
5	Mr. H R Mohan Past Chair - ACM Chennai Past Chair - IEEE Computer Society, Chennai	Industry Expert
6	Dr. T. Poongodi Professor School of Computing Science and Engineering Galgotias University, Delhi-NCR	Academic Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Mr. Manikanda Kumar Manager, Engineering at CommScope Bengaluru	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Ms. M. Nivedha Software Engineer Level -2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Bengaluru	Alumna
	Faculty of the Department	Members